Cleaning Abuse?

I go into new offices to give estimates and I wonder what is going on? The contact peerson takes me through the office, and as I am spot checking areas that clearly should have been cleaned I wonder and ask, do you really have a cleaning company?? And the answer is always yes. Sometimes there’s no trash liners in the trash cans, the bathrooms look bad, really really bad! cleaning services should either like clean with passion or get out!  I call this cleaning abuse.

Comments
One Response to “Cleaning Abuse?”
  1. Office cleaning and janitorial services experts providing building maintenance, commercial & industrial facility cleaners.

Leave a Reply

  • Business Catagories

